Gaia «chunga»

M 5.1 - 111km SE of Rota, Northern Mariana Islands

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Sáb, 2017/02/18 - 22:41

DYFI? - II

Time
2017-02-18 22:22:56 UTC
2017-02-19 08:22:56 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
13.438°N 145.924°E
Depth
14.51 km (9.02 mi)
13.4381 145.9238-14510
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 6.3 - 50km NW of San Antonio de los Cobres, Argentina

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Sáb, 2017/02/18 - 13:03

PAGER - GREEN ShakeMap - IV DYFI? - IV

Time
2017-02-18 12:10:15 UTC
2017-02-18 09:10:15 -03:00 at epicenter
Location
23.920°S 66.689°W
Depth
200.59 km (124.64 mi)
-23.92 -66.6885-200590
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.8 - Southeast of Easter Island

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Sáb, 2017/02/18 - 03:03
Time
2017-02-18 02:43:29 UTC
2017-02-17 19:43:29 -07:00 at epicenter
Location
35.628°S 102.918°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-35.6275 -102.9182-10000
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.7 - 118km WNW of Rota, Northern Mariana Islands

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Vie, 2017/02/17 - 18:01
Time
2017-02-17 17:45:48 UTC
2017-02-18 03:45:48 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
14.481°N 144.159°E
Depth
389.10 km (241.78 mi)
14.4808 144.1591-389100
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.5 - 24km NW of Waikoloa Village, Hawaii

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Vie, 2017/02/17 - 16:32

PAGER - GREEN ShakeMap - IV DYFI? - V

Time
2017-02-17 15:33:29 UTC
2017-02-17 05:33:29 -10:00 at epicenter
Location
20.066°N 156.018°W
Depth
8.76 km (5.44 mi)
20.0655003 -156.0180054-8760
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.7 - 79km W of Kirakira, Solomon Islands

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Vie, 2017/02/17 - 14:19
Time
2017-02-17 14:05:40 UTC
2017-02-18 01:05:40 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
10.411°S 161.199°E
Depth
80.22 km (49.85 mi)
-10.4106 161.1989-80220
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 5.3 - 64km WNW of Abepura, Indonesia

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Vie, 2017/02/17 - 11:46

DYFI? - III

Time
2017-02-17 11:21:32 UTC
2017-02-17 20:21:32 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
2.462°S 140.025°E
Depth
40.60 km (25.23 mi)
-2.4622 140.0246-40600
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.5 - 26km NW of Antofagasta, Chile

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Vie, 2017/02/17 - 09:52

DYFI? - III

Time
2017-02-17 09:17:52 UTC
2017-02-17 05:17:52 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
23.466°S 70.570°W
Depth
61.95 km (38.49 mi)
-23.4664 -70.5704-61950
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.5 - 73km SW of La Gomera, Guatemala

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Jue, 2017/02/16 - 22:07
Time
2017-02-16 21:48:30 UTC
2017-02-16 15:48:30 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
13.545°N 91.454°W
Depth
35.00 km (21.75 mi)
13.5452 -91.4539-35000
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 5.0 - 56km W of Agrihan, Northern Mariana Islands

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Jue, 2017/02/16 - 22:00
Time
2017-02-16 21:44:05 UTC
2017-02-17 07:44:05 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
18.748°N 145.127°E
Depth
349.19 km (216.98 mi)
18.7478 145.1271-349190
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.9 - 0km S of Petapa, Guatemala

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Jue, 2017/02/16 - 13:50
Time
2017-02-16 13:33:42 UTC
2017-02-16 07:33:42 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
14.496°N 90.552°W
Depth
197.27 km (122.58 mi)
14.4957 -90.5518-197270
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.6 - 7km E of El Puerto, Dominican Republic

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Jue, 2017/02/16 - 13:25

DYFI? - III

Time
2017-02-16 12:51:55 UTC
2017-02-16 08:51:55 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
18.783°N 69.398°W
Depth
105.91 km (65.81 mi)
18.7828 -69.3977-105910
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 5.1 - 14km ESE of Ndoi Island, Fiji

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Jue, 2017/02/16 - 12:24
Time
2017-02-16 12:10:00 UTC
2017-02-16 00:10:00 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
20.694°S 178.566°W
Depth
586.96 km (364.72 mi)
-20.6938 -178.5661-586960
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 5.2 - 73km WSW of Coquimbo, Chile

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Jue, 2017/02/16 - 07:31

DYFI? - III

Time
2017-02-16 07:02:05 UTC
2017-02-16 02:02:05 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
30.165°S 72.071°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-30.1647 -72.0713-10000
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 5.0 - Southern Mid-Atlantic Ridge

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Jue, 2017/02/16 - 06:05
Time
2017-02-16 05:38:34 UTC
2017-02-16 04:38:34 -01:00 at epicenter
Location
17.839°S 13.754°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-17.8388 -13.7543-10000
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.5 - 11km SSW of Coquimbo, Chile

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Jue, 2017/02/16 - 01:03

DYFI? - IV

Time
2017-02-16 00:19:20 UTC
2017-02-15 20:19:20 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
30.052°S 71.374°W
Depth
45.65 km (28.37 mi)
-30.052 -71.3736-45650
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.8 - 15km NNW of Mithymna, Greece

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Jue, 2017/02/16 - 00:41

DYFI? - III

Time
2017-02-16 00:19:00 UTC
2017-02-16 02:19:00 +02:00 at epicenter
Location
39.505°N 26.122°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
39.5045 26.1224-10000
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.6 - 33km S of Moirai, Greece

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Mié, 2017/02/15 - 23:16
Time
2017-02-15 23:01:22 UTC
2017-02-16 01:01:22 +02:00 at epicenter
Location
34.756°N 24.923°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
34.7562 24.9234-10000
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 5.1 - 22km S of Sigli, Indonesia

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Mié, 2017/02/15 - 20:28

DYFI? - IV

Time
2017-02-15 19:53:30 UTC
2017-02-16 02:53:30 +07:00 at epicenter
Location
5.183°N 95.981°E
Depth
35.00 km (21.75 mi)
5.1831 95.9813-35000
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 5.6 - 3km WNW of Reuleuet, Indonesia

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Mié, 2017/02/15 - 20:12

PAGER - GREEN ShakeMap - IV DYFI? - VI

Time
2017-02-15 19:47:12 UTC
2017-02-16 02:47:12 +07:00 at epicenter
Location
5.231°N 96.256°E
Depth
43.84 km (27.24 mi)
5.2313 96.2563-43840
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»
Distribuir contenido