Gaia «chunga»

M 4.7 - 73km ESE of Nueva Gorgona, Panama

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Lun, 2017/02/20 - 20:32

DYFI? - V

Time
2017-02-20 19:35:48 UTC
2017-02-20 14:35:48 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
8.292°N 79.254°W
Depth
15.87 km (9.86 mi)
8.292 -79.2535-15870
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.9 - 122km SE of Ust'-Kamchatsk Staryy, Russia

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Lun, 2017/02/20 - 19:49
Time
2017-02-20 19:25:19 UTC
2017-02-21 06:25:19 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
55.373°N 163.700°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
55.3732 163.7-10000
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.9 - 87km SE of Taron, Papua New Guinea

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Lun, 2017/02/20 - 15:18
Time
2017-02-20 14:59:06 UTC
2017-02-21 00:59:06 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
5.015°S 153.603°E
Depth
56.69 km (35.23 mi)
-5.0151 153.6027-56690
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.9 - 136km NNE of Gisborne, New Zealand

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Lun, 2017/02/20 - 08:18

DYFI? - I

Time
2017-02-20 07:53:06 UTC
2017-02-20 19:53:06 +12:00 at epicenter
Location
37.595°S 178.807°E
Depth
32.16 km (19.98 mi)
-37.595 178.8068-32160
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 5.4 - 78km E of Lagunas, Peru

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Lun, 2017/02/20 - 08:04

DYFI? - IV

Time
2017-02-20 07:45:10 UTC
2017-02-20 02:45:10 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
5.220°S 74.971°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-5.2197 -74.9708-10000
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 5.0 - 122km W of Sinabang, Indonesia

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Lun, 2017/02/20 - 06:25

Time
2017-02-20 06:10:36 UTC
2017-02-20 12:10:36 +06:00 at epicenter
Location
2.378°N 95.285°E
Depth
25.50 km (15.84 mi)
2.3783 95.2852-25500
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.5 - 94km S of Ndoi Island, Fiji

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Lun, 2017/02/20 - 05:39
Time
2017-02-20 05:18:10 UTC
2017-02-19 17:18:10 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
21.494°S 178.817°W
Depth
533.33 km (331.40 mi)
-21.4938 -178.8169-533330
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.9 - 107km SSE of Lata, Solomon Islands

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Lun, 2017/02/20 - 04:27
Time
2017-02-20 03:56:48 UTC
2017-02-20 14:56:48 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
11.605°S 166.239°E
Depth
64.78 km (40.25 mi)
-11.6046 166.2386-64780
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.9 - 227km SSW of Taron, Papua New Guinea

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Dom, 2017/02/19 - 19:59
Time
2017-02-19 19:10:02 UTC
2017-02-20 05:10:02 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
6.458°S 152.502°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-6.4578 152.5015-10000
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.7 - 26km NW of Lebu, Chile

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Dom, 2017/02/19 - 19:51

DYFI? - IV

Time
2017-02-19 19:07:25 UTC
2017-02-19 14:07:25 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
37.479°S 73.897°W
Depth
18.39 km (11.43 mi)
-37.4792 -73.8972-18390
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.9 - 107km S of Kotaagung, Indonesia

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Dom, 2017/02/19 - 15:33
Time
2017-02-19 15:14:09 UTC
2017-02-19 22:14:09 +07:00 at epicenter
Location
6.468°S 104.608°E
Depth
73.96 km (45.96 mi)
-6.4681 104.6081-73960
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.9 - 123km NE of Lambasa, Fiji

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Dom, 2017/02/19 - 11:23
Time
2017-02-19 11:02:19 UTC
2017-02-18 23:02:19 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
15.780°S 179.669°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-15.78 -179.6686-10000
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 5.1 - 244km ESE of JP Tinian Town pre-WW2, Northern Mariana Islands

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Dom, 2017/02/19 - 11:00
Time
2017-02-19 10:42:08 UTC
2017-02-19 20:42:08 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
13.769°N 147.524°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
13.769 147.5243-10000
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 5.5 - 11km SSW of Hasaki, Japan

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Dom, 2017/02/19 - 10:00

PAGER - GREEN ShakeMap - IV DYFI? - V

Time
2017-02-19 09:19:30 UTC
2017-02-19 18:19:30 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
35.633°N 140.806°E
Depth
39.43 km (24.50 mi)
35.6325 140.806-39430
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.5 - South of the Fiji Islands

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Dom, 2017/02/19 - 07:22
Time
2017-02-19 07:05:55 UTC
2017-02-19 19:05:55 +12:00 at epicenter
Location
24.639°S 179.473°E
Depth
541.33 km (336.37 mi)
-24.6387 179.4727-541330
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.7 - 7km NNW of Lebu, Chile

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Dom, 2017/02/19 - 04:25

DYFI? - II

Time
2017-02-19 04:03:33 UTC
2017-02-19 00:03:33 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
37.553°S 73.689°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-37.5527 -73.6885-10000
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.5 - 40km S of Champerico, Guatemala

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Sáb, 2017/02/18 - 23:46
Time
2017-02-18 23:31:19 UTC
2017-02-18 17:31:19 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
13.933°N 91.944°W
Depth
35.00 km (21.75 mi)
13.9326 -91.9443-35000
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 5.1 - 111km SE of Rota, Northern Mariana Islands

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Sáb, 2017/02/18 - 22:41

DYFI? - II

Time
2017-02-18 22:22:56 UTC
2017-02-19 08:22:56 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
13.438°N 145.924°E
Depth
14.51 km (9.02 mi)
13.4381 145.9238-14510
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 6.3 - 50km NW of San Antonio de los Cobres, Argentina

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Sáb, 2017/02/18 - 13:03

PAGER - GREEN ShakeMap - IV DYFI? - IV

Time
2017-02-18 12:10:15 UTC
2017-02-18 09:10:15 -03:00 at epicenter
Location
23.920°S 66.689°W
Depth
200.59 km (124.64 mi)
-23.92 -66.6885-200590
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.8 - Southeast of Easter Island

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Sáb, 2017/02/18 - 03:03
Time
2017-02-18 02:43:29 UTC
2017-02-17 19:43:29 -07:00 at epicenter
Location
35.628°S 102.918°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-35.6275 -102.9182-10000
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»
Distribuir contenido