Gaia «chunga»

M 4.9 - 164km SW of Port Hardy, Canada

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Vie, 2017/02/24 - 13:58

DYFI? - I

Time
2017-02-24 12:28:25 UTC
2017-02-24 03:28:25 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
49.707°N 129.119°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
49.7072 -129.1191-10000
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 5.0 - 28km SW of Churachandpur, India

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Vie, 2017/02/24 - 13:31

DYFI? - V

Time
2017-02-24 12:02:51 UTC
2017-02-24 17:32:51 +05:30 at epicenter
Location
24.131°N 93.496°E
Depth
61.72 km (38.35 mi)
24.1314 93.4958-61720
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.9 - 106km SSE of Buldir Island, Alaska

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Vie, 2017/02/24 - 11:40
Time
2017-02-24 10:24:09 UTC
2017-02-24 22:24:09 +12:00 at epicenter
Location
51.429°N 176.302°E
Depth
34.17 km (21.23 mi)
51.4291 176.3023-34170
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.9 - 20km SSW of Honiara, Solomon Islands

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Vie, 2017/02/24 - 11:29

DYFI? - IV

Time
2017-02-24 09:44:19 UTC
2017-02-24 20:44:19 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
9.599°S 159.877°E
Depth
28.42 km (17.66 mi)
-9.5991 159.8768-28420
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 5.0 - 56km SSW of Lhokseumawe, Indonesia

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Vie, 2017/02/24 - 09:39

Time
2017-02-24 08:22:36 UTC
2017-02-24 15:22:36 +07:00 at epicenter
Location
4.710°N 96.956°E
Depth
170.50 km (105.94 mi)
4.7103 96.9559-170500
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 5.3 - 266km NW of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Vie, 2017/02/24 - 07:17
Time
2017-02-24 05:59:07 UTC
2017-02-24 03:59:07 -02:00 at epicenter
Location
55.285°S 30.645°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-55.2851 -30.6451-10000
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.9 - 24km SW of Ilabaya, Peru

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Vie, 2017/02/24 - 04:59

DYFI? - III

Time
2017-02-24 03:12:06 UTC
2017-02-23 22:12:06 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
17.602°S 70.652°W
Depth
127.24 km (79.06 mi)
-17.6019 -70.6524-127240
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 6.1 - 41km E of Kaputa, Zambia

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Vie, 2017/02/24 - 01:58

PAGER - GREEN ShakeMap - VII

Time
2017-02-24 00:32:14 UTC
2017-02-24 02:32:14 +02:00 at epicenter
Location
8.451°S 30.035°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-8.4514 30.0352-10000
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.5 - 111km ENE of Miyako, Japan

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Vie, 2017/02/24 - 01:12
Time
2017-02-23 23:54:52 UTC
2017-02-24 09:54:52 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
39.883°N 143.211°E
Depth
31.63 km (19.65 mi)
39.8831 143.2108-31630
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 5.2 - 61km NNW of Ceva-i-Ra, Fiji

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Jue, 2017/02/23 - 22:25
Time
2017-02-23 21:10:30 UTC
2017-02-24 09:10:30 +12:00 at epicenter
Location
21.212°S 174.430°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-21.2117 174.4296-10000
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 5.0 - North of Severnaya Zemlya

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Jue, 2017/02/23 - 21:52
Time
2017-02-23 20:13:40 UTC
2017-02-24 01:13:40 +05:00 at epicenter
Location
86.167°N 74.414°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
86.1666 74.4135-10000
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 5.6 - 98km NNW of Lae, Papua New Guinea

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Jue, 2017/02/23 - 16:37

PAGER - GREEN ShakeMap - IV DYFI? - III

Time
2017-02-23 15:11:05 UTC
2017-02-24 01:11:05 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
5.866°S 146.738°E
Depth
114.47 km (71.13 mi)
-5.8662 146.7377-114470
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.7 - 42km WNW of Oxford, New Zealand

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Jue, 2017/02/23 - 14:51
Time
2017-02-23 13:35:54 UTC
2017-02-24 01:35:54 +12:00 at epicenter
Location
43.124°S 171.715°E
Depth
10.47 km (6.51 mi)
-43.124 171.7146-10470
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.8 - 136km ESE of Neiafu, Tonga

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Jue, 2017/02/23 - 13:07
Time
2017-02-23 11:52:18 UTC
2017-02-22 23:52:18 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
19.214°S 172.828°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-19.2137 -172.8284-10000
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.5 - 212km NW of Farallon de Pajaros, Northern Mariana Islands

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Jue, 2017/02/23 - 11:50
Time
2017-02-23 10:25:07 UTC
2017-02-23 20:25:07 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
21.619°N 143.212°E
Depth
300.69 km (186.84 mi)
21.6192 143.2122-300690
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.8 - 23km W of Salina Cruz, Mexico

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Jue, 2017/02/23 - 11:32

DYFI? - IV

Time
2017-02-23 09:47:55 UTC
2017-02-23 03:47:55 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
16.189°N 95.414°W
Depth
75.03 km (46.62 mi)
16.1889 -95.4139-75030
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.8 - 166km SW of Port Hardy, Canada

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Jue, 2017/02/23 - 07:50

DYFI? - III

Time
2017-02-23 06:04:59 UTC
2017-02-22 21:04:59 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
49.705°N 129.171°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
49.7045 -129.1713-10000
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.6 - 3km WSW of Davao, Philippines

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Jue, 2017/02/23 - 03:28

DYFI? - IV

Time
2017-02-23 01:50:16 UTC
2017-02-23 09:50:16 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
7.061°N 125.585°E
Depth
15.55 km (9.66 mi)
7.0606 125.5854-15550
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 5.2 - Pacific-Antarctic Ridge

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Jue, 2017/02/23 - 02:00
Time
2017-02-23 00:42:16 UTC
2017-02-22 15:42:16 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
58.254°S 139.542°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-58.2543 -139.5421-10000
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.9 - 71km NE of Norsup, Vanuatu

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Jue, 2017/02/23 - 01:04
Time
2017-02-22 23:46:32 UTC
2017-02-23 10:46:32 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
15.673°S 167.915°E
Depth
193.34 km (120.14 mi)
-15.6728 167.9149-193340
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»
Distribuir contenido