Gaia «chunga»

M 4.6 - 56km SE of Ofunato, Japan

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Sáb, 2017/02/25 - 05:18

DYFI? - II

Time
2017-02-25 04:52:54 UTC
2017-02-25 13:52:54 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
38.753°N 142.226°E
Depth
32.13 km (19.96 mi)
38.7529 142.2258-32130
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.6 - 194km SW of Vostok, Russia

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Sáb, 2017/02/25 - 04:57
Time
2017-02-25 04:39:59 UTC
2017-02-25 14:39:59 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
47.699°N 147.026°E
Depth
399.49 km (248.23 mi)
47.699 147.0256-399490
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.9 - 144km SSW of Nishinoomote, Japan

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Sáb, 2017/02/25 - 03:08
Time
2017-02-25 02:50:05 UTC
2017-02-25 11:50:05 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
29.458°N 130.668°E
Depth
19.81 km (12.31 mi)
29.4581 130.6677-19810
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 5.2 - 138km ENE of Iquique, Chile

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Sáb, 2017/02/25 - 03:03

DYFI? - IV

Time
2017-02-25 02:31:24 UTC
2017-02-24 22:31:24 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
19.527°S 69.045°W
Depth
107.10 km (66.55 mi)
-19.5266 -69.0453-107100
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.8 - 119km NW of Saumlaki, Indonesia

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Sáb, 2017/02/25 - 01:28
Time
2017-02-25 01:11:38 UTC
2017-02-25 10:11:38 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
7.309°S 130.446°E
Depth
40.39 km (25.10 mi)
-7.3088 130.4463-40390
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 5.9 - 283km SE of Lambasa, Fiji

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Sáb, 2017/02/25 - 00:11

PAGER - GREEN ShakeMap - II

Time
2017-02-24 23:46:43 UTC
2017-02-24 11:46:43 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
17.975°S 178.499°W
Depth
558.81 km (347.23 mi)
-17.9751 -178.4992-558810
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.5 - 70km NNW of Atka, Alaska

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Vie, 2017/02/24 - 19:54
Time
2017-02-24 19:26:49 UTC
2017-02-24 07:26:49 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
52.800°N 174.491°W
Depth
189.05 km (117.47 mi)
52.8004 -174.4908-189050
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 6.9 - 283km S of Ndoi Island, Fiji

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Vie, 2017/02/24 - 17:54

PAGER - GREEN ShakeMap - III DYFI? - II

Time
2017-02-24 17:28:43 UTC
2017-02-24 05:28:43 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
23.203°S 178.845°W
Depth
396.08 km (246.11 mi)
-23.2032 -178.845-396080
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 5.1 - 117km SE of Raoul Island, New Zealand

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Vie, 2017/02/24 - 16:57
Time
2017-02-24 16:39:41 UTC
2017-02-24 04:39:41 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
29.981°S 177.008°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-29.981 -177.0076-10000
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.8 - 43km WSW of Jiquilillo, Nicaragua

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Vie, 2017/02/24 - 14:19

DYFI? - III

Time
2017-02-24 13:41:14 UTC
2017-02-24 07:41:14 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
12.587°N 87.821°W
Depth
78.66 km (48.88 mi)
12.5871 -87.8206-78660
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.9 - 164km SW of Port Hardy, Canada

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Vie, 2017/02/24 - 12:58

DYFI? - I

Time
2017-02-24 12:28:25 UTC
2017-02-24 03:28:25 -09:00 at epicenter
Location
49.707°N 129.119°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
49.7072 -129.1191-10000
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 5.0 - 28km SW of Churachandpur, India

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Vie, 2017/02/24 - 12:31

DYFI? - V

Time
2017-02-24 12:02:51 UTC
2017-02-24 17:32:51 +05:30 at epicenter
Location
24.131°N 93.496°E
Depth
61.72 km (38.35 mi)
24.1314 93.4958-61720
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.9 - 106km SSE of Buldir Island, Alaska

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Vie, 2017/02/24 - 10:40
Time
2017-02-24 10:24:09 UTC
2017-02-24 22:24:09 +12:00 at epicenter
Location
51.429°N 176.302°E
Depth
34.17 km (21.23 mi)
51.4291 176.3023-34170
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.9 - 20km SSW of Honiara, Solomon Islands

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Vie, 2017/02/24 - 10:29

DYFI? - IV

Time
2017-02-24 09:44:19 UTC
2017-02-24 20:44:19 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
9.599°S 159.877°E
Depth
28.42 km (17.66 mi)
-9.5991 159.8768-28420
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 5.0 - 56km SSW of Lhokseumawe, Indonesia

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Vie, 2017/02/24 - 08:39

Time
2017-02-24 08:22:36 UTC
2017-02-24 15:22:36 +07:00 at epicenter
Location
4.710°N 96.956°E
Depth
170.50 km (105.94 mi)
4.7103 96.9559-170500
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 5.3 - 266km NW of Visokoi Island, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Vie, 2017/02/24 - 06:17
Time
2017-02-24 05:59:07 UTC
2017-02-24 03:59:07 -02:00 at epicenter
Location
55.285°S 30.645°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-55.2851 -30.6451-10000
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.9 - 24km SW of Ilabaya, Peru

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Vie, 2017/02/24 - 03:59

DYFI? - III

Time
2017-02-24 03:12:06 UTC
2017-02-23 22:12:06 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
17.602°S 70.652°W
Depth
127.24 km (79.06 mi)
-17.6019 -70.6524-127240
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 6.1 - 41km E of Kaputa, Zambia

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Vie, 2017/02/24 - 00:58

PAGER - GREEN ShakeMap - VII

Time
2017-02-24 00:32:14 UTC
2017-02-24 02:32:14 +02:00 at epicenter
Location
8.451°S 30.035°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-8.4514 30.0352-10000
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.5 - 111km ENE of Miyako, Japan

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Vie, 2017/02/24 - 00:12
Time
2017-02-23 23:54:52 UTC
2017-02-24 09:54:52 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
39.883°N 143.211°E
Depth
31.63 km (19.65 mi)
39.8831 143.2108-31630
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 5.2 - 61km NNW of Ceva-i-Ra, Fiji

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Jue, 2017/02/23 - 21:25
Time
2017-02-23 21:10:30 UTC
2017-02-24 09:10:30 +12:00 at epicenter
Location
21.212°S 174.430°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
-21.2117 174.4296-10000
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»
Distribuir contenido