Gaia «chunga»

M 4.5 - 123km SSE of Chignik Lake, Alaska

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Lun, 2017/02/27 - 16:38
Time
2017-02-27 16:07:27 UTC
2017-02-27 05:07:27 -11:00 at epicenter
Location
55.287°N 157.807°W
Depth
22.50 km (13.98 mi)
55.2874 -157.8074-22500
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.8 - 115km W of Sinabang, Indonesia

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Lun, 2017/02/27 - 11:46
Time
2017-02-27 11:26:24 UTC
2017-02-27 17:26:24 +06:00 at epicenter
Location
2.345°N 95.353°E
Depth
23.98 km (14.90 mi)
2.3453 95.3527-23980
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.6 - 70km WNW of Arawa, Papua New Guinea

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Lun, 2017/02/27 - 11:44
Time
2017-02-27 11:26:29 UTC
2017-02-27 22:26:29 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
5.968°S 154.952°E
Depth
166.35 km (103.37 mi)
-5.9682 154.9518-166350
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.9 - 50km E of Shizunai, Japan

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Lun, 2017/02/27 - 10:01

DYFI? - II

Time
2017-02-27 09:10:38 UTC
2017-02-27 18:10:38 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
42.313°N 142.984°E
Depth
52.39 km (32.55 mi)
42.3131 142.9835-52390
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.9 - 243km SE of Hachijo-jima, Japan

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Lun, 2017/02/27 - 04:54
Time
2017-02-27 04:32:44 UTC
2017-02-27 13:32:44 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
31.644°N 141.760°E
Depth
24.40 km (15.16 mi)
31.6439 141.7599-24400
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.7 - 20km NNE of Ramechhap, Nepal

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Lun, 2017/02/27 - 04:26

DYFI? - II

Time
2017-02-27 03:37:46 UTC
2017-02-27 09:22:46 +05:45 at epicenter
Location
27.496°N 86.169°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
27.4959 86.1687-10000
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.8 - 134km E of Yamada, Japan

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Lun, 2017/02/27 - 02:41
Time
2017-02-27 02:17:34 UTC
2017-02-27 12:17:34 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
39.376°N 143.507°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
39.3758 143.5068-10000
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.5 - 5km SW of Cevicos, Dominican Republic

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Lun, 2017/02/27 - 02:01

DYFI? - V

Time
2017-02-27 01:04:51 UTC
2017-02-26 21:04:51 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
18.966°N 70.013°W
Depth
60.29 km (37.46 mi)
18.9664 -70.0129-60290
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 5.0 - 102km SSE of Vilyuchinsk, Russia

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Lun, 2017/02/27 - 01:52
Time
2017-02-27 01:21:22 UTC
2017-02-27 12:21:22 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
52.092°N 159.031°E
Depth
55.83 km (34.69 mi)
52.0918 159.0305-55830
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.9 - 214km NW of Tobelo, Indonesia

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Lun, 2017/02/27 - 00:28
Time
2017-02-27 00:03:19 UTC
2017-02-27 08:03:19 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
3.291°N 126.865°E
Depth
75.77 km (47.08 mi)
3.2912 126.8654-75770
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 5.1 - 191km E of Chichi-shima, Japan

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Lun, 2017/02/27 - 00:01
Time
2017-02-26 23:17:08 UTC
2017-02-27 09:17:08 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
26.852°N 144.123°E
Depth
16.68 km (10.36 mi)
26.8521 144.1233-16680
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.8 - 90km NW of Zhadong, China

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Dom, 2017/02/26 - 19:08
Time
2017-02-26 18:48:45 UTC
2017-02-27 02:48:45 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
30.277°N 83.564°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)
30.2773 83.5638-10000
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 5.3 - 56km SSW of Bengkulu, Indonesia

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Dom, 2017/02/26 - 15:55

DYFI? - III

Time
2017-02-26 15:22:00 UTC
2017-02-26 22:22:00 +07:00 at epicenter
Location
4.255°S 102.026°E
Depth
50.36 km (31.29 mi)
-4.2546 102.0258-50360
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 5.1 - 32km ENE of Iwaki, Japan

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Dom, 2017/02/26 - 15:29

DYFI? - IV

Time
2017-02-26 15:03:33 UTC
2017-02-27 00:03:33 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
37.123°N 141.238°E
Depth
45.68 km (28.38 mi)
37.1232 141.2382-45680
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.9 - 69km NNW of Sidomulyo, Indonesia

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Dom, 2017/02/26 - 09:39
Time
2017-02-26 09:24:34 UTC
2017-02-26 17:24:34 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
1.255°N 122.451°E
Depth
42.45 km (26.38 mi)
1.2548 122.4511-42450
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 5.0 - 81km WSW of Vallenar, Chile

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Dom, 2017/02/26 - 09:21

DYFI? - II

Time
2017-02-26 08:59:16 UTC
2017-02-26 04:59:16 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
28.922°S 71.488°W
Depth
31.92 km (19.83 mi)
-28.9219 -71.4883-31920
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 5.5 - 114km N of Isangel, Vanuatu

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Dom, 2017/02/26 - 07:07

PAGER - GREEN ShakeMap - III

Time
2017-02-26 06:44:21 UTC
2017-02-26 17:44:21 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
18.523°S 169.379°E
Depth
243.87 km (151.53 mi)
-18.5234 169.3793-243870
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.8 - 49km ENE of Port-Olry, Vanuatu

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Sáb, 2017/02/25 - 23:28
Time
2017-02-25 23:08:52 UTC
2017-02-26 10:08:52 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
14.816°S 167.441°E
Depth
164.84 km (102.43 mi)
-14.8155 167.4411-164840
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 5.1 - 101km NE of San Isidro, Philippines

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Sáb, 2017/02/25 - 19:13
Time
2017-02-25 18:57:26 UTC
2017-02-26 02:57:26 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
10.534°N 126.838°E
Depth
23.85 km (14.82 mi)
10.5342 126.8383-23850
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»

M 4.9 - 221km SSE of Hachijo-jima, Japan

USGS Earthquakes M > 4.5 - Sáb, 2017/02/25 - 16:29
Time
2017-02-25 16:03:42 UTC
2017-02-26 01:03:42 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
31.156°N 140.404°E
Depth
90.60 km (56.30 mi)
31.1559 140.4044-90600
Categorías: Gaia «chunga»
Distribuir contenido